Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins

ACADEMIC-CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

June 1, 2022 - 11:00 am

The purpose of this meeting is to further discuss the board-approved elementary ELA adoption.

CT Young - 401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves OH 45002

MEMBERS

   
Ryan McDonald rmcdonald@trlsd.org School Board Vice President
Joan Stidham jstidham@trlsd.org  Director of Teaching and Learning
Megan Rivet  mrivet@trlsd.org  Director of Student Services 

 

COMMITTEE MISSION

The Three Rivers Local School District Academic Committee is committed to improving student learning in issues relating to curriculum, instruction, and assessment.  The committee will study and discuss a variety of educational issues, policies, and procedures and will seek input from parents, community, and staff as needed.

COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Building and Finance Committee

Members

   
Garyne Evans, Committee Chair gevans@trlsd.org Board Vice President
Tracy Snider, Committee Chair tsnider@trlsd.org Board Member
     

 

Outreach Community Engagement

Meeting Notice:

April 7, 2022 - Java Jackets - 9:30 AM - CLICK HERE for details and information. 

MEMBERS

   

Susan Miller

smiller@trlsd.org School Board Member

Christina Hughes 

chughes@trlsd.org  School Board Member 
     

 



This committee no longer exists. The new committee "Building and Finance" has replaced it to join together both the Buildings and Grounds and the Finance Committees. 

FINANCE COMMITTEE

*Meetings are held on the Wednesday after the 1st board meeting of the month. Meetings are held at CT Young - 401 N. Miami Ave., Cleves, OH 45002

Members
Brea Lange  Secretary blange@trlsd.org
Craig Kantz  Community Member craig.kantz@fmr.com
Dana Jones Custodian Supervisor  djones@trlsd.org
Irene Marsh PTO irene_m_marsh@yahoo.com
John Kerth  Community Member john347c@fuse.net
Kim Kurzhals Secretary kkurzhals@trlsd.org
Lori Koehne Community Member    lorikoehne@gmail.com
Mark C. Ault Superintendent mault@trlsd.org
Richard Joesting Community Member rjoesting@aol.com
Tracy Snider Board Member tsnider@trlsd.org

Agendas/Minutes

2021

Agenda
January 13 March 10       
         

2020

Agenda
April 27 November 11       
December 9         

2019

Agenda
January 8        
June 25         
         

2018

This committee no longer exists. The new committee "Building and Finance" has replaced it to join together both the Buildings and Grounds and the Finance Committees. 

BUILDINGS and GROUNDS COMMITTEE

MEETING NOTICE

 COMMITTEE MISSION

The purpose of the Building & Grounds Committee is to review, discuss, and prioritize the capital improvement needs/maintenance projects of the Three Rivers School District, including facilities, grounds, and technology.  As we work together to understand the needs of our students and school community, we will also collaborate to align our resources to meet those needs.  



MEMBERS

   
Garyne Evans  gevans@trlsd.org  Board Member 
Holly Simms hsimms@trlsd.org  Taylor Middle School Principal 
Adam Biedenbach abiedenbach@trlsd.org Three Rivers Elementary Principal
Jennifer Haas  jhaas@trlsd.org  Three Rivers Elementary Teacher 
     
Megan Rivet mrivet@trlsd.org Director of Student Services
Ken Neyer Jr. kneyerjr@neyerplumbing.com  Community Member
     
Scott Wilson swilson@trlsd.com Taylor Middle School Teacher
     



 COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES