Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Jacket Cares Initiative

 

 

Jacket Cares is a District-wide initiative to meet the needs of all students and families in our Three Rivers Community by providing direct support and resources.  

CLICK HERE to learn more about this initiative. 

 

 

Jacket Cares logo

Jacket Cares Board Members

With intentional thought and purpose, the Jacket Cares Team takes into consideration the social, emotional, and physical needs of our students.  

Katie Ryan  THS Counselor  kryan@trlsd.org  513.467.3200 ext. 1138 
Alex Lippert  TMS Counselor  alippert@trlsd.org  513.467.3500 ext. 1196 
Tina Cole TRES Counselor  tcole@trlsd.org  513.467.3210 ext. 1113 
Christina Hughes  Board Member  chughes@trlsd.org   
Mark Smiley THS Principal     msmiley@trlsd.org  513.467.3200 ext. 1124 
Holly Simms TMS Principal hsimms@trlsd.org  513.467.3500 ext. 1120 
Katie Conley TRES AP kconley@trlsd.org  513.467.3210 ext. 1114 
Megan Rivet  Dir. of Student Services  mrivet@trlsd.org  513.824.7346 
Lisa Whiteley Dir. of Communication  lwhiteley@trlsd.org  513.824.7348