Summer Athletic Schedules

Girls and Boys JH Soccer

Coach Hope Austin (Girls)   haustin@trlsd.org

Coach Cindy Oser (Boys)   coser@trlsd.rog

 

Here is the summer schedule for both girls and boys soccer teams.  We encourage players to attend all conditionings unless you are on vacation. Please remember that they will need a physical on file and completed Final Form paperwork by August 1, 2022.  If they do not have an updated physical on file, they can’t try out.  Tryouts will be August 1 and 2.  For the conditionings they will need gym shoes, cleats, water, and a soccer ball.  We will be on the turf field.

 

June 7 - 10:00- 11:15 a.m.

June 8 - 6:00- 7:15 p.m.

June 15 - 6:00- 7:15 p.m.

June 21 - 10:00-11:15 a.m.

June 22 - 6:00- 7:15 p.m.

June 28 - 10:00- 11:15 a.m.

June 29 - 6:00- 7:15 p.m.

July 19 - 10:00- 11:15 a.m.

July 20 - 6:00- 7:15 p.m.

July 25 - 10:00- 11:15 a.m.

July 27 - 6:00- 7:15 p.m.

 

August 1 and 2 - tryouts - times to be announced at a later date

 

 

 

 

 

12

Boys Basketball Summer Schedule

James Holland Head Coach  jholland@trlsd.org

 

Schedule Click Here

High School Football

David Dransman Head Football Coach   ddransman@trlsd.org

Summer Schedule

 

Junior High Football

Chris Bufler Head Jr. High Football Coach   abufler@gmail.com

Tuesday's 5:00pm-7:30pm Turf

  • June 7
  • June 14
  • June 21
  • June 28
  • July 12
  • July 19
  • July 26

Friday's 8am-10:30am Turf

  • June 10
  • June 17
  • June 24
  • July 15
  • July 22
  • July 29th

JH Volleyball

7th Grade Head Coach Tina Corbett  tmcorbett10@yahoo.com

8th Grade Head Coach Katlyn  Stutzman  katlynstutzman8@gmail.com

Tuesday's 4:00pm-5:30pm

  • July 12
  • July 19
  • July 26

Thursday's 4:00pm-5:30pm

  • July 14
  • July 21
  • July 28

Tryouts will be held Augutst 1st, 2nd and 3rd from 3:15pm-5:00pm